STOCKHOLM

Spridd AB
Org nr 556674-83

Åsögatan 169
SE-116 32 Stockholm
+46 8 673 03 80
info@spridd.se

 
 
Klas Ruin Founding partner Architect SAR/MSA m +46 073 350 30 29 klas@spridd.se

Klas Ruin
Founding partner
Architect SAR/MSA
m +46 073 350 30 29
klas@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett Architect MSA, Engineer  On leave  johanl@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett
Architect MSA, Engineer
On leave
johanl@spridd.se

Eva Strocholcova Architect  eva@spridd.se

Eva Strocholcova
Architect
eva@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel Founding partner, CEO Architect SAR/MSA m +46 070 994 96 93 ola@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel
Founding partner, CEO
Architect SAR/MSA
m +46 070 994 96 93
ola@spridd.se

Kim Bjarke Architect MSA kim@spridd.se

Kim Bjarke
Architect MSA
kim@spridd.se

Jakob Wiklander Architect SAR/MSA m +46 076 400 69 86 jakob@spridd.se

Jakob Wiklander
Architect SAR/MSA
m +46 076 400 69 86
jakob@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland Architect SAR/MSA m +46 070 896 34 96 aron@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland
Architect SAR/MSA
m +46 070 896 34 96
aron@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund Architect MSA m +46 070 367 03 30 winnie@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund
Architect MSA
m +46 070 367 03 30
winnie@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak Architect SAR/MSA m +46 076 064 85 01 dajana@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak
Architect SAR/MSA
m +46 076 064 85 01
dajana@spridd.se

 

MALMÖ

Spridd AB
Org nr 556674-83

Falsterbogatan 22
SE-214 36 Malmö
+46 070 529 35 65
nils@spridd.se

 
Nils Sandström Architect SAR/MSA m +46 070 529 35 65 nils@spridd.se

Nils Sandström
Architect SAR/MSA
m +46 070 529 35 65
nils@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi Architect SAR/MSA  Parental leave   hanieh@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi
Architect SAR/MSA
Parental leave
hanieh@spridd.se