Spridd AB
Org nr 556674-83

Åsögatan 169
SE-116 32 Stockholm
+46 8 673 03 80
info@spridd.se

 
 
 Klas Ruin Founding partner Architect MSA/SAR m +46 073 350 30 29 klas@spridd.se

Klas Ruin
Founding partner
Architect MSA/SAR
m +46 073 350 30 29
klas@spridd.se

  Johan Löwstett   Architect MSA, Engineer  m +46 073 368 26 68 johanl@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett
Architect MSA, Engineer
m +46 073 368 26 68
johanl@spridd.se

  Dajana Hercigonja Pudak   Architect MSA/SAR  m +46 076 064 85 01 dajana@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak
Architect MSA/SAR
m +46 076 064 85 01
dajana@spridd.se

 Ola Broms Wessel Founding partner, CEO Architect MSA/SAR m +46 070 994 96 93 ola@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel
Founding partner, CEO
Architect MSA/SAR
m +46 070 994 96 93
ola@spridd.se

 Hanieh Heidarabadi  Architect MSA  m +46 070 961 50 05 hanieh@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi
Architect MSA
m +46 070 961 50 05
hanieh@spridd.se

 Winnie Westerlund Architect MSA m +46 070 367 03 30 winnie@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund
Architect MSA
m +46 070 367 03 30
winnie@spridd.se

 Jakob Wiklander Architect MSA/SAR m +46 076 400 69 86 jakob@spridd.se  

Jakob Wiklander
Architect MSA/SAR
m +46 076 400 69 86
jakob@spridd.se
 

 Aron Fidjeland  Architect MSA/SAR  m +46 070 896 34 96 aron@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland
Architect MSA/SAR
m +46 070 896 34 96
aron@spridd.se

 Nils Sandström Architect MSA/SAR m +46 070 529 35 65 nils@spridd.se

Nils Sandström
Architect MSA/SAR
m +46 070 529 35 65
nils@spridd.se

 Astrid Linnér Architect MSA, Scenographer m +46 073 673 71 94 astrid@spridd.se  

Astrid Linnér
Architect MSA, Scenographer
m +46 073 673 71 94
astrid@spridd.se
 

 Vincent de Borger Architect  vincent@spridd.se

Vincent de Borger
Architect

vincent@spridd.se

 Sebastian Ailert Architect MAA MSA m +46 073 086 41 69 sebastian@spridd.se

Sebastian Ailert
Architect MAA MSA
m +46 073 086 41 69
sebastian@spridd.se